Uncategorized

Fun with Vinyl

Today was one of those days where I decided “I’m going to do this”, and I did! I conquered my first vinyl decal like a BOSS.


I’ve tried making a vinyl decal before but this time it was extra special because I got the design right and had the transfer tape to put it all together. 

Even though I used a Cameo Silhouette, I did use Cricut’s vinyl paper. 


It was a lot of fun making the vinyl decal and I’m so happy with how it turned out. Below is a picture of my first attempt. It didn’t come out bad, but some of the thinner areas were cut off. I didn’t use the transfer tape the first time around. 


Once you get the hang of it, it’s super easy! Good luck with your vinyl projects everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

