Uncategorized

The Set-Up. 

Just wanted to share the final stage of this project. I must say that once you start putting everything up, it’s like space changes up on you. 

I laid these flowers out so many times and in all different kinds of ways. Once I started putting up the flowers, everything was rearranged all over again. 

 Overall, I’m happy with how this office flowerwall turned out. I think that rearranging your set-up is just part of the process. So don’t fret if you have an idea in mind and it doesn’t turn out like you planned. 😁

Leave a Reply

