Uncategorized

Moana Birthday Theme 

I’m so excited to finally be completely finished with this project because now I get to show it off!!  I absolutely love tropical themes such as the one used with this Moana order.


I made a birthday banner and some centerpiece bundles.


I had the images printed on photo paper at staples and I used my Cameo Silhouette 3 to cutout all the flowers,leaves, and pennants.



It was very time consuming but I’m happy with the way it all came out in the end. Hopefully my client agrees. 😀

Thank you for visiting. Check back soon for my next adventure in paper designs.

1 thought on “Moana Birthday Theme ”

Leave a Reply

