Uncategorized

Baby Boy “Baby” banner.

        I recently finished this baby boy banner for a baby shower. At first I wasn’t too sure how it would turn out, especially because there’s not a lot of items available for teddy bear themed showers! It’s always fun and challenging coming up with new designs, and I’m happy that this turned out super cute.


I knew that I didn’t want to put flowers on this banner because flowers add a very feminine touch to the project. So I tried the pinwheels and I’m glad that it worked out well for this specific project. 

The teddy bear theme turned out to be a fitting theme for a baby boy! Matching invitations are soon going to be out for delivery. 🤗


Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

